Early Childhood and School Readiness Commission October, 2009

Members of the Commission
Representative Judy Solano, Chair
Senator Mary Hodge, Vice-Chair
Representative Debbie Benefield
Senator Evie Hudak
Senator Keith King
Representative Tom Massey
Representative Cherylin Peniston
Senator Mark Scheffel
Senator Pat Steadman

Staff

Representative Amy Stephens

Jon-Paul Bianchi, Colorado Children's Campaign