Click here for Fiscal Note

SR 98-1 by Senators Wells, Norton, and Feeley--Concerning senate employees names and positions.

Be It Resolved by the Senate of the Sixty-First General Assembly of the State of Colorado:

That the following named persons be appointed as officers and employees of the Senate of the Sixty-First General Assembly convened in Second Regular Session, to the positions set opposite their respective names:

Secretary of the Senate Joan M. Albi

Assistant Secretary/Journal Clerk Patricia K. Dicks

Calendar Clerk Bonnie S. Streeter

Front Desk Clerk Mary E. Marchun

Reading Clerk Timothy Schulze

Amendment Clerk

Finance Clerk Ingrid H. Willis

Chief Sergeant­at­Arms Benjamin Caywood

Assistant Sergeant­at­Arms George D. Hedricks

Assistant Sergeant­at­Arms Garcy E. Vasquez

Assistant Sergeant­at­Arms John Helper

Assistant Sergeant­at­Arms Harold Jackson

Chief Enrolling Clerk Shirley S. Fowler

Asst. Enrolling Clerk. Mary K. Jones

Asst. Enrolling Clerk

Information Clerk Joseph Cipolla

Bill Clerk Aaron Houston

Secretary to the President Georgette A. Aberle

Secretary to Majority Leader Mickey Pearce

Secretary to Minority Leader Danielle Radovich

Majority Media Relations Jennifer L. Dice

Majority Media Relations

Minority Media Relations Tanya A. Kelly

Minority Administrative Assistant Mark Soltes

Chief Legislative Secretary Miriam Frey

Chief Legislative Secretary Martina McCray

Legislative Secretary Clorinda Lovata

Legislative Secretary Angeline Melland

Legislative Secretary Gerald D. Garland

Legislative Secretary Theresa Handboy

Telephone Receptionist Kerri Schnase

Telephone Receptionist Donna Cooley

Receptionist President's Office Elizabeth Ely

Chief Assignable Clerk Royda Kimball

Assignable Clerk David Votava

Assignable Clerk Kate Fowler

Visitors' Aide Martha Groebe

Visitors' Aide R. Brett Conder