HR97-1002 By Representatives Kreutz, Schwarz, June and Lamborn--Regarding employees and positions for the House of Representatives convened in the First Regular Session of the Sixty-first General Assembly.

Be It Resolved by the House of Representatives of the Sixty-first General Assembly of the State of Colorado:

That the following named persons be appointed as officers and employees of the House of Representatives of the Sixty-first General Assembly, convened in First Regular Session to the position set opposite their respective names.

Judith Rodrigue Chief Clerk

Vi Jones Asst. Chief Clerk/Docket Clerk

Marilyn Eddins Journal Clerk

Kimberly Mahfouz Amendment Clerk

Ramey Johnson Front Desk Clerk

Kevin Smith Historian

Michael Mawhinney Reading Clerk

Bertha Rector Finance Clerk

Tom Suman Chief Sergeant-at-Arms

Robert Ford Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms

Daniel Garstka Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms

Scott Kross Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms

Elden Thompson Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms

Deanna J. Johnson Chief Enrolling Clerk

Kathryn M. AKitty@ Bigley Asst. Enrolling Clerk

Eileen Heltzel Asst. Enrolling Clerk

Judy Ford Information Center\Bill Room Supervisor

Harold B. Jackson Bill Room Clerk

Dorothy Cardinale Information Clerk

Donna Acierno Secretary to Speaker

Judie Koehler Sec. to Majority Leader

Lilly NuZez Majority Caucus Secretary

Susan Miller Sec. to Minority Leader

Carolyn Gard Minority Caucus Secretary

Marilyn Bloxham Chief Legislative Secretary

Barbara May Legislative Secretary

Geraldine K. Middlemist Legislative Secretary

Betty Schmidt Legislative Secretary

Jo Ann M. Whitehead Legislative Secretary

Legislative Secretary

Legislative Secretary

Helen Pitchford Telephone Receptionist

Myrna Witkowski Telephone Receptionist

Jan Duckworth Chief Assignable Clerk

Assignable Clerk

Jennifer Gilbert Assignable Clerk

Lou E. Olnhausen Assignable Clerk

Randall Peterson Assignable Clerk

Carol Warner Assignable Clerk

Pat Worley Assignable Clerk

Mary Mathiesen Visitors' Aide

Challen Jones Visitors' Aide

Chuck Henning Majority House Communications

Jennifer Dice Majority House Communications

Kathy Holland (PTE) Minority House Communications

Donnah Marx Minority House Communications

On motion of Representative Kreutz, the rules were suspended and the resolution given immediate consideration and adopted by viva voce vote.