Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch

Social Calendar - Web

Hide details for March  2020March 2020
Hide details for 03 -- Tuesday03 -- Tuesday
Reception CSAHU
CSAHU Legislative Reception
5:30pm-7:00pm
The Avenue Grill, 630 E 17th Ave, Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Jenn Penn Jenn@jenn-penn.com
Reception NAIOP/ICSC/Colorado Apartment Association
Commercial Real Estate and Multi-family Housing Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
The University Club
Contact : Tonya 720-849-4405 tonya@axiompolitics.com
Hide details for 04 -- Wednesday04 -- Wednesday
Lunch CSAHU
CSAHU Day at the Capitol Luncheon
12:00pm-1:30pm
History Colorado, 1200 N Broadway, Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Jenn Penn Jenn@jenn-penn.com
Lunch Colorado Bankers Association
Colorado Bankers Association Legislative Briefing Lunch
Noon – 1:30pm
The Brown Palace (321 17th Street, Denver CO)
Contact : Jenifer Waller-Dean 303-825-1575
Hide details for 09 -- Monday09 -- Monday
Lunch Colorado Rural Electric Association
CREA's Managers Lunch
12:00 p.m - 1:30 p.m
Maggiano's Little Italy
500 16th St Mall, Denver, CO 80202
Contact : Tim Coleman (303) 242-9270 tcoleman@coloradorea.org
Hide details for 18 -- Wednesday18 -- Wednesday
Dinner Colorado Contractors Association
Colorado Contractors Association Legislative Dinner
5:30pm-8:00pm
Maggiano’s Little Italy
500 16th St Mall
Denver, CO 80202
Contact : Mary Marchun 303-594-8198 mmarchun@capstonegroupllc.com
Hide details for 24 -- Tuesday24 -- Tuesday
Reception Colorado County Weed Supervisors Association
Colorado Pest Control Association 
Colorado Weed Management Association 
Rocky Mountain Agribusiness Association
2020 Weed and Pest Control Reception
5:00 p.m - 7:00 pm
TBD
Contact : Brett Moore 303-900-8154 Brett@OnTheBallot.CO
Hide details for April  2019April 2019
Hide details for 03 -- Wednesday03 -- Wednesday
Lunch ASAL Colorado
ASAL Lunch for Legislators
12:00PM-!:00PM
Scottish Rite Temple
14th & Grant
Contact : Scott Meiklejohn Cell: 303-257-2438 scott@meiklejohn-law.com
Hide details for 04 -- Thursday04 -- Thursday
Reception Colorado Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons
Annual Reception of the Colorado Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons
5:30PM-7:30PM
University Club
Contact : Christopher Howes 303.246.5753 chris@chrishowes.com
Hide details for December  2019December 2019
Hide details for 18 -- Wednesday18 -- Wednesday
Lunch Colorado People’s Alliance
Colorado People’s Alliance Legislative Luncheon
11:30am-1:00pm
The First Baptist Church of Denver
1373 Grant St.
Denver, CO 80203
Contact : RSVP Emma Bliesener 303-667-3624 emma@siegelpa.com
Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch