Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch

Social Calendar - Web

Reception Colorado Rural Electric Association
Colorado Rural Electric Association Reception
5:30 - 7:30 p.m
Brown Palace located at 321 17th Street, Denver
Contact : Liz Fiddes
M: 303-455-2700 x703
Hide details for 15 -- Thursday15 -- Thursday
Dinner Colorado Bankers Association
Colorado Bankers Association Dinner for Republican Leadership
5:30pm-Cocktail Reception
6:00pm-Dinner
Ostria Marco, 1453 Larimer Street, Denver, CO 80202
Contact : Lindsay Muniz 303-825-1575 lindsay@coloradobankers.org
Lunch Colorado Association of Wheat Growers
Colorado Association of Wheat Growers Legislative Luncheon
12:00pm-1:00pm
Scottish Rite Masonic Center
1370 grant st
Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Landon Gates 970-218-0284
Reception Colorado Municipal League
CML Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
CML 1144 Sherman Street, Denver, CO
Contact : Kevin Bommer (303) 564-0442
Hide details for 16 -- Friday16 -- Friday
Reception Colorado Chariable Bingo Association
Colorado Chariable Bingo Association
5:30pm-7:30pm
Colorado Dealers Association
Contact : Kyle 303-263-5422 ckyle@thekylegroup.com
Hide details for 20 -- Tuesday20 -- Tuesday
Reception The Colorado Agricultural Leadership Program
The Governor's Ag Forum Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
Governor's Mansion

Contact : Dani Traweek 303-547-5963
Hide details for 21 -- Wednesday21 -- Wednesday
Breakfast Together Colorado
Together Colorado Faith Leader Prayer Breakfast
7:30am-8:30am
First Baptist Church
1373 Grant St.
Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Jeannie Vanderburg 303-249-8150 jvanderburg@capstonegroupllc.com
Hide details for 22 -- Thursday22 -- Thursday
Lunch Amerian Council of Engineering Companies
American Council of Engineering Companies Legislative Luncheon
12:00pm-2:00pm
Randolph's
1776 Grant st.
Denver Co 80203
Contact : Lacee Artist 303-319-0556 laceeartist@gmail.com
Hide details for 27 -- Tuesday27 -- Tuesday
Reception Emergency Medical Services Association of Colorado
EMS Day at the Capitol Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
University Club Denver, CO
Contact : Tim Dienst 719-648-2666 tdienst@uprad.org
Hide details for 28 -- Wednesday28 -- Wednesday
Lunch Alliance, The Arc of Colorado, JFK Partners
Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Awareness Day
12:00pm-1:30pm
Mc Nichols Civic Center Building
144 W colfax ave.
denver, co 80202
Contact : Emma Hudson 608-669-3662 (RSVP) ehudson@alliancecolorado.org
Reception Colorado Beverage Association
Colorado Beverage Association Legislative Reception
5:30pm-7:30pm
University Club
Contact : Christopher Howes 303-246-5753 chris@chrishowes.com
Lunch Habitat for Humanity of Colorado
Mission Possible: Habitat for Humanity of Colorado's Legislative Luncheon
12:00pm-1:00pm
Scottish Rite Masonic Center:
1370 Grant St.
Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Elizabeth Shultz 303-454-8965 elizabeth@habitatcolorado.org
Hide details for March  2018March 2018
Hide details for 01 -- Thursday01 -- Thursday
Reception Colorado Association of School Boards (CASB)
CASB Winter Legislative Conference Reception
4:30pm-6:30pm
The Brown Palace Hotel, Brown Place Club, 2nd floor, Denver, CO 80202
Contact : Brittany Crossman (303) 832-1000 bcrossman@casb.org
Hide details for 06 -- Tuesday06 -- Tuesday
Lunch LeadingAge Colorado
LeadingAge Colorado Luncheon
12:00pm-1:15pm
Maggiano's Restaurant
16th st. mall
Denver, CO
Contact : Deborah Lively 303-837-8834 deborah@leadingagecolorado.org
Hide details for 07 -- Wednesday07 -- Wednesday
Lunch Colorado Bankers Association
Colorado Banker Association Legislative Briefing & Lunch
10:45am-1:00pm
The History Colorado Center
1200 N Broadway
denver, co 80203
Contact : Jenifer Waller-Dean 303-825-1575 jenifer@coloradobankers.org
Hide details for 15 -- Thursday15 -- Thursday
Reception Colorado Health Care Association
Colorado Health Care Association and Center for Assisted Living
5:00pm-7:00pm
Warwick 1776 Grant St, Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Amber Valdez and Arlene Miles amber@valdezpa.com and amiles@capitoline-llc.com
Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch