Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch

Social Calendar - Web

Other Colorado Nonprofit Association
Colorado Nonprofit Association & Colorado Association of Funders day at the Capitol
7:30am-4:30pm
McNichols Civic Center Building144. W. Colfax Avenue Denver CO 80202
Contact : Edie Busam 303-523-6236 ebusam@aponte-busam.com
Hide details for 14 -- Thursday14 -- Thursday
Reception Colorado Municipal League
Legislative Reception
4:00PM-6:00PM
CML Headquarters
1144 Sherman St. Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Meghan Dollar 239-222-3051 mdollar@cml.org
Hide details for 21 -- Thursday21 -- Thursday
Reception The Colorado Charitable Bingo Assoication
The Colorado Charitable Bingo Association
5:30pm-7:30pm
The Colorado Auto Dealers Assoication
290 E. Speer Blvd.
Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Kyle 303-263-5422 ckyle@thekylegroup.com
Reception Colorado Health Care Association
Colorado Health Care Association Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
Warwick Hotel
Contact : Arlene Miles amiles3902@gmail.com
Hide details for 25 -- Monday25 -- Monday
Other Independent Bankers of Colorado
Independent Bankers of Colorado Day ay the Capitol and Legislative Lunch
7:00am-5:00pm
TBD
Contact : Avery Turman 651-271-7274
Hide details for 28 -- Thursday28 -- Thursday
Reception Rocky Mountain Surety Association
Rocky Mountain Surety Association Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
CCTA Broadband Experience Center
225 E. 16th Ave. Denver 80203
Contact : Laura Long 719-310-2167 laura@weistcapitol.com
Reception Colorado Association of School Boards
CASB Winter Legislative Conference Reception
5:30PM-7:30PM
The Brown Palace Hotel
2nd Floor, Central City Room
Denver, CO
Contact : Brittany Crossman 303-832-1000 bcrossman@casb.org
Hide details for March  2019March 2019
Hide details for 06 -- Wednesday06 -- Wednesday
Lunch Colorado Bankers Association
Annual Legislative Luncheon
12:00PM-1:30PM
Brown Palace
321 17th Street, Denver CO 80202
Contact : Lindsay Muniz 303-825-1575 lindsay@coloradobankers.org
Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch