Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch

Social Calendar - Web

Hide details for 09 -- Thursday09 -- Thursday
Reception API, COGA & CPA
API, COGA & CPA Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
Warwick Denver
Millennium Ballroom
Contact : Carrie Hackenberger hackenbergerc@api.org
Hide details for 14 -- Tuesday14 -- Tuesday
Reception Colorado District Attorneys Council
CDAC Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
TBD
Contact : Tony Lombard 303-884-9113 tony@lombardclayton.com
Reception Colorado Behavioral Healthcare Council
Day at the Capitol Networking Reception
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Denver Warwick, 1776 Grant St. Denver, 80203 
Millennium Ballroom, 15th floor
Contact : Natalie Strom 720-573-9366 nstrom@cbhc.org
Hide details for 15 -- Wednesday15 -- Wednesday
Reception Colorado Politics
Colorado Politics Magazine
2020 Legislative Session Launch Reception
5:30pm-7:30pm
The Brown Palace
Contact : Monica Beauprez or Katie Reinisch monica@westbrookegroup.com or Katie@progressive-promotions.com
Reception Colorado Society of Anesthesiologists and The Colorado Radiological Society (CSA) and (CRA)
2020 Legislative Reception
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
The ART Hotel: Grand Colonnade Room; 1201 Broadway
Contact : Debbie debbie@goddardassociates.com
Hide details for 16 -- Thursday16 -- Thursday
Reception Colorado Mining Association
Colorado Mining Association Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
Brown Palace Hotel
Contact : Allison Wickham 303-575-9199
Reception The Colorado Association of Home Builders
The Colorado Association of Home Builders Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
University Club
Contact : Cassie Prestfeldt 303-691-2242
Reception Colorado Press Association
Colorado Press Association Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:30pm
Denver Press Club
1330 Glenarm Place
Denver CO 80204
Contact : Angie Howes 303-249-2336
Hide details for 21 -- Tuesday21 -- Tuesday
Dinner Colorado Cattlemen's Association
Colorado Cattlemen's Association Legislative Dinner
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Renaissance Hotel, 3801 Quebec Street, Denver, CO 80207

Transportation will be provided to and from the Capitol
Contact : RSVP to Sarah Smith 303-431-6422 info@coloradocattle.org
Reception Colorado Medical Society
CMS Medical Student Day at the Capitol Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
McNichols Civic Center Building
1st floor gallery
Contact : Emily Bishop emily_bishop@cms.org
Reception Colorado Mesa University
Colorado Mesa University Legislative Reception
4:00pm-6:00pm
University Club
Contact : Anne Fees afees@coloradomesa.edu
Hide details for 22 -- Wednesday22 -- Wednesday
Breakfast Colorado Society of Eye Physicians & Surgeons
Colorado Society of Eye Physicians & Surgeons Legislative Breakfast
7:30am-8:45am
University Club
Contact : Christopher Howes 303-246-5753 chris@chrishowes.com
Reception The Colorado Motor Carriers Association/ Colorado Petroleum Marketers Association
The Colorado Motor Carriers Association/ Colorado Petroleum Marketers Association Legislative Reception
5:30pm-7:30pm
University Club
Contact : Stefan Stathopulos 720-338-8286 stefan@lobbyco.com
Hide details for 23 -- Thursday23 -- Thursday
Reception Colorado Hospital Association
Colorado Hospital Association 2020 Legislative Reception
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
History Colorado- 1200 North Broadway, Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Joshua Ewing 720-635-3493 joshua.ewing@cha.com
Hide details for 27 -- Monday27 -- Monday
Reception The Kempe Foundation
The Kempe Foundation Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:30pm
The History Colorado Center
Reception Colorado Airport Operators Association (CAOA)
Colorado Airport Operators Association (CAOA), Legislative Reception
5:30pm-8:00pm
Brown Palace Hotel
Contact : Ken Lawson 303 947 7815 lawsonk50@wildblue.net
Hide details for 28 -- Tuesday28 -- Tuesday
Reception Building Jobs4Colorado Construction, Design and Building Owners Industry
Building Jobs4Colorado Construction, Design and Building Owners Industry Legislative Reception
4:30 pm -6:30 pm
University Club, 1673 Sherman St, Denver, CO 80203
Contact : RSVP Jenn Penn Jenn@jenn-penn.com
Reception The University of Colorado Advocates Program
CU 2020 Policy Kickoff
4:00 pm -7:00 p.m.
Four Winds Interactive, 1221 Broadway, Denver
Contact : CU Advocates cuadvocates@cu.edu
Hide details for 29 -- Wednesday29 -- Wednesday
Reception CSAE
CSAE Legislative Reception
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
290 East Speer Blvd.
Denver, Co 80203
Contact : Kyle Corky 303-263-5422 ckyle@thekylegroup.com
Dinner The American Society of Landscape Architects
The American Society of Landscape Architects – Colorado
Annual Policymaker Dinner
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Scottish Rite Cathedral (14th and Grant)
Contact : David Sprunt 720-987-4185 david@spruntdesign.com
Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch