Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch

Social Calendar - Web

Hide details for February  2019February 2019
Hide details for 25 -- Monday25 -- Monday
Other Independent Bankers of Colorado
Independent Bankers of Colorado Day ay the Capitol and Legislative Lunch
7:00am-5:00pm
TBD
Contact : Avery Turman 651-271-7274
Hide details for 26 -- Tuesday26 -- Tuesday
Reception Interwest Energy Alliance and Colorado Cleantech Industries Association
2019 Colorado Renewable Energy Reception
5:00PM-7:00PM
Hacienda Colorado Downtown
1550 Court Place, Denver 80202
Contact : Brett Moore 303-900-8154 brett@ontheballot.co
Hide details for 27 -- Wednesday27 -- Wednesday
Reception American Resort Development Association (ARDA)
Legislative Reception
5:30PM-7:30PM
The University Club (Lounge)
1673 Sherman St. Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Jia Meeks 303-223-1208 jmeeks@bhfs.com
Lunch Habitat for Humanity of Colorado
Habitat for Humanity of Colorado Legislative Luncheon
12:00 pm – 1:00pm
University Club of Denver
1673 Sherman St
Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Elizabeth Shultz 303-454-8965, Ext. 3 Elizabeth@habitatcolorado.org
Lunch Alliance, The Arc of CO, and JFK Partners
Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Awareness Day Luncheon
12:00pm-1:30pm
McNichol's Civic Center Building
144 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202
Contact : Emma Hudson 608.669.3662 RSVP to ehudson@alliancecolorado.org
Reception NCSL
National Conference of State Legislatures' reception for Colorado General Assembly
5:30pm-7:00pm
The Art Hotel, Fire Lounge, 1201 Broadway
Contact : Douglas Shinkle 303-856-1482
Hide details for 28 -- Thursday28 -- Thursday
Reception Rocky Mountain Surety Association
Rocky Mountain Surety Association Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
CCTA Broadband Experience Center
225 E. 16th Ave. Denver 80203
Contact : Laura Long 719-310-2167 laura@weistcapitol.com
Reception Colorado Association of School Boards
CASB Winter Legislative Conference Reception
5:30PM-7:30PM
The Brown Palace Hotel
2nd Floor, Central City Room
Denver, CO
Contact : Brittany Crossman 303-832-1000 bcrossman@casb.org
Hide details for March  2019March 2019
Hide details for 06 -- Wednesday06 -- Wednesday
Lunch Colorado Bankers Association
Annual Legislative Luncheon
12:00PM-1:30PM
Brown Palace
321 17th Street, Denver CO 80202
Contact : Lindsay Muniz 303-825-1575 lindsay@coloradobankers.org
Reception Colorado Cable Telecommunications Association
It's Day 60! The 2nd Annual Downhill Party
5:00PM-7:30PM
Broadband Experience Center
225 E 16th Ave, Suite 220
Denver CO 80203
Contact : Laura Long 719.310.2167 laura@weistcapitol.com
Hide details for 19 -- Tuesday19 -- Tuesday
Reception Colorado Agricultural Aviation Association
Colorado County Weed Supervisors Association
Colorado Pest Control Association
Colorado Weed Management Association
RiversEdge West
Rocky Mountain Agribusiness Association
2019 Weed and Pest Control Reception
5:00PM-7:00PM
TBD
Contact : Brett Moore 303-900-8154 brett@ontheballot.co
Hide details for 21 -- Thursday21 -- Thursday
Reception Colorado Medical Society Medical Student Component
Medical Student Day Reception
5:00pm-6:00pm
Denver Consistory, 1370 Grant St, Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Emily Bishop 720.858.6322 emily_bishop@cms.org
Lunch Big Horn Leadership Program
Energy Caucus
11:30AM-1:30PM
University Club 1673 Sherman St, Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Mollie Steinemann (303) 350-0296 mollie@valdezpa.com
Hide details for April  2019April 2019
Hide details for 03 -- Wednesday03 -- Wednesday
Lunch ASAL Colorado
ASAL Lunch for Legislators
12:00PM-!:00PM
Scottish Rite Temple
14th & Grant
Contact : Scott Meiklejohn Cell: 303-257-2438 scott@meiklejohn-law.com
Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch