Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch

Social Calendar - Web

Hide details for January  2018January 2018
Hide details for 21 -- Sunday21 -- Sunday
Other First Baptist Church of Denver
How the State Legislature Works
2:00pm-4:00pm
First Baptist Church of Denver 1375 Grant St. Denver, CO
Contact : Diana Flahive or Marcia Meier (303) 832-4188 or (303) 884-1106 flahive@flahive.us or mmeier@iliff.edu
Hide details for 22 -- Monday22 -- Monday
Reception Colorado Radiological Society and the Colorado Anesthesiologists
Colorado Radiological Society and the Colorado Anesthesiologists Reception
5:30pm-7:30pm
Art Hotel
Lobby Conference Area
1201 Broadway
Denver, co 80203
Contact : Edie Busam 303-523-6256
Reception Tourism Industry Association of Colorado
2018 Legislative Reception
5:30pm-7:30pm
Brown Palace Hotel
Contact : Alex Hayes jahayes@beststrategies.com
Reception Colorado Airport Operators
Aviation Legislative Reception
5:30pm-7:30pm
Brown Palace Hotel
Contact : Alex Hayes jahayes@beststrategies.com
Hide details for 23 -- Tuesday23 -- Tuesday
Reception Colorado Technology Association
Colorado Technology Association Reception
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Axiom Politics
1600 Broadway #1350
Denver, CO 80202
Contact : Matt Wendel 720-382-5923 matt@coloradotechnology.org
Reception Colorado Technology Association
Colorado Technology Association Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
Axiom Strategies
1600 Broadway suite 1350
Denver, CO 80202
Contact : Melissa Ocsse 720-473-9399
Reception Americans for Prosperity-Colorado
PERA Presentation and Cocktail Party
5:00pm-6:30pm
The Brown Palace Hotel
Ellyngton's 321 17th ST Denver, CO
Contact : To RSVP: Tamra Farah tfarah@afphq.org
Hide details for 24 -- Wednesday24 -- Wednesday
Dinner Colorado Bank Association
Colorado Bankers Association Dinner for Democrat Leadership[
5:30 pm-Cocktail reception
6:00 pm-Dinner
Osteria Marco, 1453 Larimer Street, Denver, CO 80202
Contact : Lindsay Muniz 303-825-1575 lindsay@coloradobankers.org
Hide details for 25 -- Thursday25 -- Thursday
Reception CPC & CPA
Colorado Petroleum Council & Colorado Petroleum Association Legislative Reception
5:pm-6:30pm
Brown Palace
Onyx Room
Contact : CARRIE HACKENBERGER 720-214-7176 hackenbergerc@api.org
Reception Colorado Hospital Association
Colorado Hospital Association Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
History Colorado
1200 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Amber Burkhart amber.burkhart@cha.com
Hide details for 29 -- Monday29 -- Monday
Reception Kempe Foundation
Kempe Foundation Legislative Reception
5:30pm-7:30pm
University Club
1673 Sherman St.

Contact : Jeannie Vanderburg 303-249-8150
Hide details for 30 -- Tuesday30 -- Tuesday
Reception University of Colorado CU Advocates
University of Colorado CU Advocates Legislative Cocktail Reception
5:00-7:00pm
Benson Mineral Group: 1560 Broadway, Suite 1900, Denver
Contact : Connie Johnson 303-831-6192 connie.johnson@cu.edu
Hide details for 31 -- Wednesday31 -- Wednesday
Reception Colorado Brewers Guild
Colorado Brewers Guild Legislative Reception
5:00pm-7:00pm
225 East 16th Avenue, Suite 220, Denver, CO 80203
Hide details for February  2018February 2018
Hide details for 01 -- Thursday01 -- Thursday
Reception Health Program at the Rose Community Foundation
Legislator Reception Hosted by Rose Community Foundation
6:00pm-8:00pm
600 S. Cherry St. Suite1200
Denver, co 80246
Contact : Tricia Bonman tbonman@rcfdenver.org
Hide details for 06 -- Tuesday06 -- Tuesday
Reception Colorado Retail Council
Colorado Retail Council Annual Legislative Reception
5:30pm-7:30pm
University Club
Contact : Christopher Howes 303-246-5753 chris@chrishowes.com
Reception Colorado Petroleum Marketers Association/Colorado Motor Carriers Association
Colorado Petroleum Marketers Association/Colorado Motor Carriers Association Legislative Reception
5:30pm-7:30pm
The University Club
Contact : Jay Hicks 720-350-8226 jay@lobbyco.com
Hide details for 07 -- Wednesday07 -- Wednesday
Reception Construction and Design Industry
Building4Colorado Construction and Design Legislative Recception
4:30pm-6:30pm
University Club
1673 Sherman St.
Denver, CO 80203
Contact : Jenn Penn 720-937-2148 Jenn@jenn-penn.com
Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch