House Members
Search


A B C D F G H J K L M N P R S T V W

Dist.CountiesPty.OccupationTelephoneCommittees
Acree, Cindy
(Husband: Robert)
40Arapahoe
Elbert
RBusiness Woman/LegislatorCap: 303-866-2944
E-mail: cindy.acree.house@state.co.us
Member: Health and Human Services
Local Government
Apuan, Dennis
17El PasoDLegislatorCap: 303-866-3069
E-mail: repdennisapuan@gmail.com
Member of Health and Human Services
Member of Local Government
Balmer, David G
(Wife: Karen)
39ArapahoeRBrownfield RedevelopmentCap: 303-866-2935
E-mail: david.balmer.house@state.co.us
Assistant Minority Leader
Member: Business Affairs and Labor
Legislative Council
Baumgardner, Randy
(Wife: Lori)
57Garfield
Grand
Jackson
Moffat
Rio Blanco
Routt
RRancherCap: 303-866-2949
E-mail: randy.baumgardner.house@state.co.us
Member of Transportation & Energy
Member of Agriculture, Livestock, & Natural Resources
Benefield, Debbie
(Husband: Scott)
29JeffersonDLegislatorCap: 303-866-2950
E-mail: debbie@debbiebenefield.org
Member of Education
Bradford, Laura
55MesaRBusiness OwnerCap: 303-866-2583
E-mail: laurabradford55@gmail.com
Ranking Republican Member: Local Government
Member: Business Affairs & Labor
Carroll, Terrance D
7DenverDAttorney/ MinisterCap: 303-866-2346
E-mail: terrance.carroll.house@state.co.us
Speaker of the House
Vice-Chair of Legislative Council
Vice-Chair of Executive Committee of the Legislative Council
Casso, Edward
32AdamsDLegislatorCap: 303-866-2964
E-mail: edward.casso.house@state.co.us
Vice-chair: Business Affairs & Labor
Member: State, Veterans, & Military Affairs
Court, Lois
(Husband: Patrick Reynolds)
6Arapahoe
Denver
DLegislator/Community College InstructorCap: 303-866-2967
E-mail: loiscourt@msn.com
Member: House Services
Judiciary
State, Veterans, & Military Affairs
Curry, Kathleen E
(Husband: Gregory Peterson)
61Eagle
Garfield
Gunnison
Hinsdale
Pitkin
DRepresentativeCap: 303-866-2945
E-mail: repcurry@gmail.com
Speaker Pro Tempore
Chair of Agriculture, Livestock, & Natural Resources
Member of Appropriations
DelGrosso, Brian
(Wife: Amber)
51LarimerRSmall Business OwnerCap: 303-866-2947
E-mail: brian.delgrosso.house@state.co.us
Representative
Member of Finance
Member of State, Veterans, & Military Affairs
Ferrandino, Mark
(Husband: Greg Wertsch)
2DenverDLegislatorCap: 303-866-2911
E-mail: mferrandino@yahoo.com
Member of Joint Budget Committee
Fischer, Randy
(Wife: Kathryn)
53LarimerDConsulting EngineerCap: 303-866-2917
E-mail: randyfischer@frii.com
Deputy Majority Whip
Vice Chairman of Agriculture, Livestock, & Natural Resources
Member of Transportation & Energy
Member of Appropriations
Frangas, K.Jerry
(Wife: Gregoria)
4DenverDLegislatorCap: 303-866-2954
E-mail: kjerryfrangas@earthlink.net
Member of Finance
Gagliardi, Sara
(Husband: Jack)
27JeffersonDLPNCap: 303-866-2962
E-mail: sara.gagliardi.house@state.co.us
Vice-chair: Health & Human Services
Member: Business Affairs and Labor
Gardner, Bob
(Wife: LeAnn)
21El Paso
Fremont
RAttorneyCap: 303-866-2191
E-mail: bob.gardner.house@state.co.us
Ranking Republican Member of Judiciary
Member of Appropriations
Legal Services
Gardner, Cory
(Wife: Jaime)
63Adams
Cheyenne
Crowley
Kiowa
Kit Carson
Lincoln
Morgan
Washington
Yuma
RFarm Equipment Dealership/AttorneyCap: 303-866-2906
E-mail: gardner@plains.net
Minority Whip
Member: Agriculture, Livestock, & Natural Resources
Legislative Council
Gerou, Cheri
(Husband: Phil)
25JeffersonRArchitectCap: 303-866-2582
E-mail: cheri.gerou@gmail.com
Member: Finance
Health and Human Services
Hullinghorst, Dickey Lee
(Husband: Bob)
10BoulderDRetired Gov. AffairsCap: 303-866-2915
E-mail: dl.hullinghorst.house@state.co.us
Member: Agriculture, Livestock, & Natural Resources
State, Veterans, & Military Affairs
Judd, Joel
5DenverDLawyerCap: 303-866-2925
E-mail: repjoeljudd@joeljudd.com
Chair: Finance
Member: Appropriations

Search