To see the entire file please visit the Legislative Council Office or visit the council website at: www.colorado.gov/lcs AttachmentA

Police Officers' and Firefighters' Pension Reform Commission

2009 Report to Legislative Council

Members of the Committee

Representative Debbie Benefield, Chair Senator John Morse, Vice-Chair

Representative Edward Casso Representative Bob Gardner Representative Steve King Representative Jeanne Labuda Representative Larry Liston Representative Cherylin Peniston Representative Jim Riesberg Representative Sue Schafer Representative Mark Waller Senator Ted Harvey Senator Kevin Lundberg Senator Lois Tochtrop Senator Suzanne Williams

Legislative Council Staff

Geoffrey Johnson, Research Associate Ron Kirk, Economist II

Office of Legislative Legal Services

Ed DeCecco, Senior Staff Attorney Troy Bratton, Staff Attorney