Fiscal Stability Commission

2009 Report to Legislative Council

Members of the Commission

Senator Rollie Heath, Chair Representative Mark Ferrandino, Vice-Chair

Representative Lois Court Representative Cheri Gerou Senator Greg Brophy Senator John Morse

Ms. Carol Boigon Ms. Amy Oliver Cooke Mr. Renny Fagan Dr. Kirvin Knox Ms. Marty Neilson

Mr. Sean Conway
Mr. Jonathan Coors
Mr. Timothy Hume
Ms. Donna Lynne
Mr. Cris White

Legislative Council Staff

Natalie Mullis, Chief Economist Josh Abram, Fiscal Analyst Jason Schrock, Economist

Office of Legislative Legal Services

Esther Van Mourik, Senior Staff Attorney Jason Gelendar, Senior Staff Attorney Michael Dohr, Senior Staff Attorney Ed Dececco, Senior Staff Attorney