To see the entire file please visit the Legislative Council office or visit the council website at: www.colorado.gov/lcs



Interim Committee to Study Issues Related to Pinnacol Assurance

2009 Report to Legislative Council

Members of the Interim Committee

Senator Morgan Carroll, Chair Representative Sal Pace, Vice-Chair

Representative Bob Gardner Representative Cheri Gerou Representative Joe Miklosi Representative Su Ryden Senator Ted Harvey Senator Mary Hodge Senator Shawn Mitchell Senator Lois Tochtrop

Mr. Gary Johnson Ms. Marcy Morrison Mr. Ken Ross Mr. Pete Meersman Ms. Lynn Parry Mr. Mark Simon

Legislative Council Staff

Christie Lee, Research Associate Clare Pramuk, Fiscal Analyst Leora Starr, Economist Chris Ward, Fiscal Analyst

Office of Legislative Legal Services

Kristen Forrestal, Senior Staff Attorney Bart Miller, Senior Attorney