# **Economic Opportunity Poverty Reduction Task Force**

## 2009 Report to Legislative Council

#### Members of the Committee

Representative John Kefalas, Chair Senator Paula Sandoval, Vice-Chair

Senator Betty Boyd Senator Evie Hudak Senator Mark Scheffel Senator Al White Representative Sara Gagliardi Representative Daniel Kagan Representative Ken Summers Representative Mark Waller

## **Legislative Council Staff**

Bo Pogue, Research Associate Hillary Smith, Research Assistant Kate Watkins, Economist Bill Zepernick, Fiscal Note Analyst

### Office of Legislative Legal Services

Jeremiah Barry, Senior Staff Attorney
Brita Darling, Staff Attorney
Ed DeCecco, Senior Staff Attorney
Bob Lackner, Senior Staff Attorney
Jane Ritter, Staff Attorney