Non-Session Committee

Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Capitol Building Advisory Committee
Short Name: Capitol Building Advisory Committee
Chamber: Interim Committee
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Steve Tammeus
Default Meeting Room: HCR 0112
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Representative Larson
Committee Vice-Chair: Representative Johnson
Members: Lee Bahrych; Georgianna Contiguglia; C.W. Lee; Rick Malinowski; Barbara McTurk; Pascoe; Mickey Pearce; Paul Schauer; Diann Sill; Heather Witwer
# Members: 12 Members

First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time: