Non-Session Committee

Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Interim Committee on Criminal Sentencing
Short Name: Interim Committee on Criminal Sentencing
Chamber: Interim Committee
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Carl Jarrett
Default Meeting Room: HCR 0112
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Representative Hefley
Committee Vice-Chair: Senator Gordon
Members: Arnold; Decker; Dyer (Arapahoe); Groff; Hernandez; Lee; Linkhart; Madden; Mitchell; Windels
# Members: 12 Members

First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time: