Non-Session Committee

Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Health Care Task Force
Short Name: Health Care Task Force
Chamber: Interim Committee
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Whitney Gustin
Default Meeting Room: HCR 0112
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Representative Clapp
Committee Vice-Chair: Senator Hernandez
Members: Chlouber; Hanna; Mace; Musgrave; Phillips; Romanoff; Stafford; Witwer
# Members: 10 Members

First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time: