Non-Session Committee

Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Water Legislation Review Committee
Short Name: Water Legislation Review Committee
Chamber: Interim Committee
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Allison Pasternak
Default Meeting Room: HCR 0112
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Representative Hoppe
Committee Vice-Chair: Senator Isgar
Members: Entz; Hanna; Hodge; Phillips; Rippy; Tapia; Taylor; White
# Members: 10 Members

First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time: