Non-Session Committee

Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Congressional Redistricting Subcommittee
Short Name: Congressional Redistricting Subcommittee
Chamber: Interim Committee
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Jim Hill
Default Meeting Room: HCR 0112
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Senator Phillips
Committee Vice-Chair: Representative Stengel
Members: King; Lamborn; Marshall; Teck; Thiebaut; Vigil
# Members: 8 Members

First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time: