Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Appropriations
Short Name: Appropriations
Chamber: Senate
Staffing Agency: JBC
Workgroup: Appropriations Coordinator
Staff Member: Karl Spiecker
Default Meeting Room:
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Senator Reeves
Committee Vice-Chair: Senator Tate
Members: Chlouber; Hernandez; Lamborn; Linkhart; Nichol; Owen; Phillips; Teck
# Members: 10 Members
First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time:

; ;