Non-Session Committee

Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Legislative Audit Committee
Short Name: Legislative Audit
Chamber: Joint Committee
Staffing Agency:
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member:
Default Meeting Room:
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Representative Coleman
Committee Vice-Chair: Senator Taylor
Members: Lamborn; Scott; Takis; Tupa; Vigil; Williams T.
# Members: 8 Members

First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time: