Non-Session Committee

Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Transportation Legislation Review
Short Name: Transportation Legislation Review
Chamber: Joint Committee
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Geoff Johnson
Default Meeting Room: HCR 0112
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Representative Swenson
Committee Vice-Chair: Senator Nichol
Members: Borodkin; Coleman; Entz; Isgar; Mace; May; Ragsdale; Smith; Stafford; Takis; Teck; Tupa; Williams S.; Witwer
# Members: 16 Members

First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time: