Non-Session Committee

Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Computer Management
Short Name: Computer Management
Chamber: Joint Committee
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Scott Nachtrieb
Default Meeting Room: HCR 0109
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Senator Phillips
Committee Vice-Chair: Representative Paschall
Members: Hagedorn; Madden; May; Plant; Scott; Teck
# Members: 8 Members

First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time: