Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Judiciary
Short Name: Judiciary
Chamber: Senate
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Carl Jarrett
Default Meeting Room: SCR 353
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Senator Gordon
Committee Vice-Chair: Senator Linkhart
Members: Arnold; Dyer (Arapahoe); Hernandez; Hillman; Windels
# Members: 7 Members
First Meeting Day: Monday First Meeting Time: 1:30 PM
Second Meeting Day: Tuesday Second Meeting Time: Upon Adjournment
Third Meeting Day: Wednesday Third Meeting Time: 1:30 PM

2; 3; 4