Non-Session Committee

Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Joint Budget Committee
Short Name: Joint Budget Committee
Chamber: Joint Committee
Staffing Agency: JBC
Workgroup: Appropriations Coordinator
Staff Member: Kenneth Conahan
Default Meeting Room:
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Senator Reeves
Committee Vice-Chair: Representative Young
Members: Berry; Owen; Saliman; Tate
# Members: 6 Members

First Meeting Day: First Meeting Time:
Second Meeting Day: Second Meeting Time:
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time: