Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Criminal Justice
Short Name: Criminal Justice
Chamber: House
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Colette S. Peters
Default Meeting Room: HCR 0111
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Representative Hefley
Committee Vice-Chair: Representative Lawrence
Members: Alexander; Chavez; Clapp; Decker; Groff; Romanoff; Smith; Spence; Veiga
# Members: 11 Members
First Meeting Day: Tuesday First Meeting Time: Upon Adjournment
Second Meeting Day: Tuesday Second Meeting Time: 1:30 PM
Third Meeting Day: Thursday Third Meeting Time: 1:30 PM

3; 3; 5