Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Appropriations
Short Name: Appropriations
Chamber: House
Staffing Agency: JBC
Workgroup: Appropriations Coordinator
Staff Member: John Ziegler
Default Meeting Room: LSB A
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Representative Young
Committee Vice-Chair: Representative Berry
Members: Lawrence; Lee; Madden; Nunez; Paschall; Plant; Saliman; Scott; Stengel; Tapia; Vigil
# Members: 13 Members
First Meeting Day: Wednesday First Meeting Time: 7:30 AM
Second Meeting Day: Thursday Second Meeting Time: 7:30 AM
Third Meeting Day: Friday Third Meeting Time: 7:30 AM

4; 5; 6