Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Transportation and Energy
Short Name: Transportation & Energy
Chamber: House
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Brad Denning
Default Meeting Room: HCR 0109
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Representative Swenson
Committee Vice-Chair: Representative Larson
Members: Borodkin; Coleman; Mace; Ragsdale; Sinclair; Smith; Stafford; Williams S.; Witwer
# Members: 11 Members
First Meeting Day: Wednesday First Meeting Time: 1:30 PM
Second Meeting Day: Thursday Second Meeting Time: Upon Adjournment
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time:

4; 5;