Note: Please be sure and fill out ALL information (except meeting days/times if not applicable)
Committee Name: Education
Short Name: Education
Chamber: Senate
Staffing Agency: LCS
Workgroup: Committee Staff Members
Staff Member: Cathy Eslinger
Default Meeting Room: SCR 354
Select Committee Members:
Committee Chair: Senator Matsunaka
Committee Vice-Chair: Senator Pascoe
Members: Anderson; Arnold; Cairns; Evans; Fitz-Gerald; Tupa; Windels
# Members: 9 Members
First Meeting Day: Tuesday First Meeting Time: 1:30 PM
Second Meeting Day: Thursday Second Meeting Time: Upon Adjournment
Third Meeting Day: Third Meeting Time:

3; 5;